Un petit point de règle que je n'arrive pas à cerner:
Kiki-Jiki, Mirror Breaker:
Citation :
Haste (This creature can attack and as soon as it comes under your control.)

: Put a token that's a copy of target nonlegendary creature you control onto the battlefield. That token has haste (This creature can attack and as soon as it comes under your control.). Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.
Goblin Chieftain:
Citation :
Other Goblin creatures you control get +1/+1 and have haste (This creature can attack and as soon as it comes under your control.).
Goblin Lackey:
Citation :
Whenever Goblin Lackey deals damage to a player, you may put a Goblin permanent card from your hand onto the battlefield.
ma question est la suivante :
j'ai donc 1 Chieftain, 2 Goblin Lackey (2/2 grâce au chieftain)
l'un des deux lackey se fait bloquer par une créature 2/2, le deuxième passe et connecte.
est ce que je peut jouer un kiki-jiki, Mirror Breaker (grâce au lackey qui est passé) et l'engager pour faire une copie du chieftain et donc donner une nouvelle fois +1/+1 à mes créatures (les dégats sont déjà fait oui je le sais, mais est ce que sa permettrai de garder mon lackey qui a été bloqué?)
Merci d'avance pour vos réponses =)